Schemata Theory release “Horror Show” video

Schemata Theory 1

Schemata Theory recently released a music video for their latest single “Horror Show”. The song is off the Reading, U.K. band’s Networks mini EP. Guitarist Huw Roch says of the effort:

The music is now written by different people and is therefore a slightly different flavour to that of the older Schemata Theory releases. The music is less technically minded and is more focused around the vocals/overall feel of the song. It is still a recognisable Schemata Theory sound however and we hope those who hear it will enjoy it as much as we did making it. We didn’t want to rush this process but now we feel the time is right for to us to say we’re back in the game!”

Networks is out now and available for purchase at and on iTunes.

Networks track listing:

1. “Our Only Home”
2. “New Vision”
3. “Horror Show”

Schemata Theory 2

Schemata Theory are:

Luke Wright – vocals
Myles Dyer – vocals
Huw Roch – guitar
Mario Scinto – guitar
Joshua Barretto – drums