Schammasch debut “Metanoia” music video

Avant-garde extreme metallers Schammasch have premiered the music video for their new track “Metanoia”. The song appears on the band’s forthcoming third record Triangle, a 100-minute effort broken up into three parts – Part I: The Process Of Dying, Part II: Metaflesh and Part III: The Supernal Clear Light Of The Void. The album is scheduled for release on April 29th through Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are now available which include a 3CD set (ltd. to 2000 copies worldwide), a 3LP set (ltd. to 666 copies worldwide), and digital version. Reserve your copy now at the label’s webstore, Basick Supplies, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Triangle track listing:

Part I:
1. “Crepusculum”
2. “Father’s Breath”
3. “In Dialogue With Death”
4. “Diluculum”
5. “Consensus”
6. “Awakening from the Dream of Life”

Part II:
7. “The World Destroyed By Water”
8. “Satori”
9. “Metanoia”
10. “Above the Stars Of God”
11. “Conclusion”

Part III:
12. “The Third Ray of Light”
13. “Cathartic Confession”
14. “Jacob’s Dream”
15. “Maelstrom”
16. “The Empyrean”

Schammasch 2