Satan streaming new effort Cruel Magic

Band: Satan
Album: Cruel Magic
Release Date: September 7th, 2018
Label: Metal Blade Records

  • Cruel Magic track listing:

    1. “Into The Mouth Of Eternity”
    2. “Cruel Magic”
    3. “The Doomsday Clock”
    4. “Legions Hellbound”
    5. “Ophidian”
    6. “My Prophetic Soul”
    7. “Death Knell For A King”
    8. “Who Among Us”
    9. “Ghosts Of Monongah”
    10. “Mortality”