Sails Of Serenity streaming new album The Crossing

Band: Sails Of Serenity
Album: The Crossing
Release Date: August 17th, 2018
Label: Famined Records

  • All options
  • The Crossing track listing:

    1. “Wanderlust” (feat. Eren Başbuğ)
    2. “Castaway”
    3. “Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea”
    4. “Atlantis”
    5. “Left Behind”
    (feat. Başer Çelebi)
    6. “Let Me Go”
    7. “The Crossing”
    8. “The Ghost Ship”
    9. “Blood Moon”
    10. “Shipwrecked”

    [via Bring The Noise]