Royal Thunder debut new track “Ear On The Fool”; new song to debut every day this week

Royal Thunder will be premiering a new track every day this week off of their forthcoming full-length Crooked Doors. Today’s cut from the record is “Ear On The Wall”, which debuted earlier today over at Loudwire.Below is the list of new songs that will be going live this week along with the outlet that will be premiering it:

“The Line” – High Times (Tuesday)
“Forgive Me, Karma” – Decibel (Wednesday)
“One Day” – Stereogum (Thursday)
“Wake Up” – Revolver (Friday)

The event will be followed by a stream of the record in it’s entirety via NPR on Monday, March 30th. This will see the online debut of “Floor”, “The Bear I”, and “The Bear II”.

Crooked Doors hits stores on April 7th through Relapse Records. Pre-orders are available in CD, 2xLP, and digital formats via the label’s webstore and on iTunes.