Rotting Christ stream Rituals

Rotting Christ have premiered a full-album stream of their new studio record Rituals. Frontman Sakis Tolis said of the release:

“Dear Friends, herewith I proudly present to you our latest creation Rituals! These 11 brand new tracks are united by their mission to take you to the sublime devotion, which can only be achieved by a ritual. We are unearthing some lost knowledge and secrets from around the globe, before they sink deeper into the dustbin of history. Take a deep breath and dive with us into the abyss!”

The effort is slated to hit shelves next week on February 12th, through Season Of Mist. Pre-orders can be secured at the label’s webstore.

Rituals track listing:

1. “In Nomine Dei Nostri”
2. “Ze Nigmar”
3. “Elthe Kyrie”
4. “Apage Satana”
5. “Les Litanies De Satan (Fleurs du Mal)”
6. “For A Voice Like Thunder”
7. “Komx Om Pax”
8. “Devadevam”
9. “Thou Thanatou”
10. “The Four Horsemen”

Rotting Christ 4

[via Blabbermouth]