Rotting Christ share cover art and track listing for new album The Heretics

Below is the cover art and track listing of Greek black metal outfit Rotting Christ’s thirteenth studio album, The Heretics. The record is currently scheduled to hit stores on February 15th via Season Of Mist.

The Heretics track listing:

1. “In The Name Of God…”
2. “Ветры злые (Vetry Zlye)”
3. “Heaven And Hell And Fire”
4. “Hallowed Be Thy Name”
5. “Dies Irae”
6. “Πιστευω”
7. “Fire God And Fear”
8. “The Voice Of The Universe”
9. “The New Messiah”
10. “The Raven”
(by Edgar Alan Poe)