Rolo Tomassi release “Aftermath” video

Band: Rolo Tomassi
Song: “Aftermath”
Album: Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It
Release Date: March 2nd, 2018
Label: Holy Roar Records

Vocalit/keyboard player James Spence:

“We’ve been trying to write a song like ‘Aftermath’ for quite a while. Whilst it may seem like a bit of a departure from the other singles we’ve released so far from this album, I feel like there has been hints to this melodic side to what we can do across our last few albums.

We really tried to push ourselves to the limit with what we can do as a group and I think this song demonstrates another persona we can take on, whilst still remaining true to what we do.”


  • Deathwish Inc.
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It track listing:

    1. “Towards Dawn”
    2. “Aftermath”
    3. “Rituals”
    4. “The Hollow Hour”
    5. “Balancing The Dark”
    6. “Alma Mater”
    7. “A Flood Of Light”
    8. “Whispers Among Us”
    9. “Contretemps”
    10. “Risen”

    [via Clash]