Rise Of The Northstar detail sophomore release The Legacy Of Shi

Rise Of The Northstar have confirmed an October 19th release date for their sophomore record, The Legacy Of Shi. The album will be released through SharpTone Records in the United States and Nuclear Blast in European/UK territories. The group recorded the effort with Gojira’s Joe Duplantier at his Silver Cord Studios in Brooklyn, NY. Pre-orders for the outing are available now via this link. The band previously released a video for lead single “Here Comes The Boom”, listen below.

The Legacy Of Shi track listing:

1. “The Awakening”
2. “Here Comes The Boom”
3. “Nekketsu”
4. “Kozo”
5. “Teenage Rage”
6. “Step By Step”
7. “This Is Crossover”
8. “Cold Truth”
9. “All For One”
10. “Furyo’s Day”
11. “The Legacy Of Shi”
12. “Sayonara”
(vinyl and Japanese edition bonus track)