Riksha – “Five Stages Of Numb” music video

Riksha have unleashed a music video for the title track of their forthcoming record Five Stages Of Numb. The record is scheduled to arrive on May 12th through Zombie Shark Records. The group recorded the effort at Elevate Studios with Chelsea Grin drummer Pablo Viveros producing. The cover art was created by Die Elster. Pre-orders can be secured here.

Five Stages Of Numb track listing:

1. “Departure Eminent”
2. “Five Stages Of Numb”
3. “Shovel It”
4. “Skeleton Rain Dance”
5. “Kicking My Way Through September”
6. “Banging Danger”
7. “Insight Bleeds”