Pyramaze premiere “20 Second Century” lyric video

Pyramaze‘s new track “20 Second Century” has premiered online. The song appears on the group’s forthcoming fifth album Contingent, due April 28th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings. The record was produced by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Epica, Evergrey). Pre-orders are available via a number of outlets, links posted below.

Contingent track listing:

1. “Land Of Information”
2. “Kingdom Of Solace”
3. “Star Men”
4. “A World Divided”
5. “Nemesis”
6. “Contingent – Part I: The Campaign”
7. “20 Second Century”
8. “Obsession”
9. “Heir Apparent”
10. “Contingent – Part II: The Hammer of Remnant”
11. “Under Restraint”
12. “The Tides That Won’t Change”
13. “Symphony Of Tears”

Pyramaze is:

Terje Harøy – Vocals
Jacob Hansen – Guitars, Bass
Jonah W. – Keyboards
Toke Skjønnemand – Guitars
Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums

Pre-order links:

Merch Booth
Big Cartel
Amazon (U.S.)
Amazon (DE)
Amazon (U.K.)