Psalm Zero stream new song “Pay Tomorrow”

New York rockers Psalm Zero have issued the first single off their upcoming sophomore LP Stranger To Violence titled “Pay Tomorrow”. The album is slated to hit stores through Profound Lore on July 15th. Pre-orders will be made available in the coming days.

Stranger To Violence track listng:

1. “Stranger To Violence”
2. “Pay Tomorrow”
3. “Real Rain”
4. “Not Guilty”
5. “Stolen By Night”
6. “White Psyche”
7. “Oblivion’s Eye”

Psalm Zero 2

[via Spin]