Psalm Zero premiere full stream of Stranger To Violence LP

Psalm Zero are streaming their new full LP Stranger To Violence in its entirety. You can take it in below courtesy of Revolver. Frontman Charlie Looker said of the release:

“This new record is objectively on a whole new level in every way: hooks, riffs, lyrics, everything. It contains some of the best material I’ve ever written. Listen to it loud, in full, and repeatedly.”

Stranger To Violence will be available for purchase this Friday through Profound Lore; pre-orders are available via the label at this location.

Stranger To Violence track listing:

1. “Stranger To Violence”
2. “Pay Tomorrow”
3. “Real Rain”
4. “Not Guilty”
5. “Stolen By Night”
6. “White Psyche”
7. “Oblivion’s Eye”

Psalm Zero 2