Prometheus streaming new song “The Disgusting Tongues”

Photo by Jim Evgenidis

Macedonian blackened death trio Prometheus have unleashed a new track titled “The Disgusting Tongues”. The single is the opening number off their forthcoming debut album Consumed In Flames. The record hits stores this Friday,
April 28th through Katoptron IX Records. Additionally, you can also take in the track “Vulture All Black” and “Prometheus Rising”, also off Consumed In Flames. Released as lyric video, the clips were created by Portuguese artist Pedro Joel.

Consumed In Flames track listing:

1. “The Disgusting Tongues”
2. “Hand Of War”
3. “Seth” (instrumental)
4. “Vulture All Black”
5. “Prometheus Rising”
6. “Hatesworn”
7. “Consumed In Flames”
8. “Hand Of War” (instrumental)