Planes Mistaken For Stars stream Prey in its entirety

Noisey has premiered a full-album stream of Planes Mistake For Stars’ new record, Prey; listen below. The record drops this Friday, October 21st through Deathwish Inc.. Pre-order it ahead of its official release via the label’s webstore.

Prey track listing:

1. “Dementia Americana”
2. “Til’ It Clicks”
3. “Riot Season”
4. “Fucking Tenderness”
5. “She Who Steps”
6. “Clean Up Mean”
7. “Black Rabbit”
8. “Pan In Flames”
9. “Enemy Blinds”
10. “Alabaster Cello”

Planes Mistaken For Stars 3