Piss Vortex stream Future CancerEP in full

Danish grinder Piss Vortex are streaming their new EP Future Cancer in its entirety. The effort drops April 1st through Indisciplinarian internationally and Earsplit Distro stateside. Pre-orders can be picked up here and here, respectively.

Future Cancer track listing:

1. “Default Face-Filtered Rot”
2. “Den Moderne Mands Lænke”
3. “Bug Chaser”
4. “Failing the Voight-Kampff Test”
5. “Abyss”
6. “Patterns of Repetition”

Piss Vortex 2

[via Stereogum]