Pig Destroyer release video for new track “Army Of Cops”

Photo by: Joey Wharton

Band: Pig Destroyer
Song: “Army Of Cops”
Album: Head Cage
Release Date: September 7th, 2018
Label: Relapse Records

  • All options
  • Cage Head track listing:

    1. “Tunnel Under The Tracks”
    2. “Dark Train”
    3. “Army Of Cops”
    4. “Circle River”
    5. “The Torture Fields”
    6. “Terminal Itch”
    7. “Concrete Beast”
    8. “The Adventures Of Jason And JR”
    9. “Mt. Skull”
    10. “Trap Door Man”
    11. “The Last Song”
    12. “House Of Snakes”