Pierce The Veil stream new record Misadventures in its entirety

Pierce The Veil’s new studio album Misadventures saw its release yesterday through Fearless Records. The release was accompanied by a stream of the effort, which you can take in below. Copies of Misadventures are available via the following outlets:

Google Play

Misadventures track listing:

1. “Dive In”
2. “Texas Is Forever”
3. “The Divine Zero”
4. “Floral & Fading”
5. “Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed”
6. “Circles”
7. “Today I Saw The Whole World”
8. “Gold Medal Ribbon”
9. “Bedless”
10. “Sambuka”
11. “Song For Isabelle”

Pierce The Veil 3