Pianos Become The Teeth streaming Wait For Love in its entirety

Band: Pianos Become The Teeth
Album: Wait For Love
Release Date: February 16th, 2018
Label: Epitaph Records

  • PianosBecomeTheTeeth.com
  • Wait For Love track listing:

    1. “Fake Lighting”
    2. “Charisma”
    3. “Bitter Red”
    4. “Dry Spells”
    5. “Bay Of Dreams”
    6. “Forever Sound”
    7. “Bloody Sweet”
    8. “Manilla”
    9. “Love On Repeat”
    10. “Blue”