Phinehas stream new track “Dead Choir”

Phinehas have released a new song titled “Dead Choir”, which is available for streaming above. The track is taken from the band’s new effort Till The End, out July 10th through Artery Recordings. Pre-orders bundles are live now and can be purchased via MerchNOW.

Till The End track listing:

1. “Dead Choir”
2. “White Livered”
3. “Truth Be Told”
4. “Non”
5. “Forever West”
6. “Tetelestai”
7. “Coup De Grace”
8. “Omnis”
9. “Seven”
10. “Iliaster (More Than Skin)”
11. “Evening Grey and Morning Red”
12. “Moriar”
13. “Till The End”

Phinehas 1