Pathology to release self-titled album via Comatose Music; stream first single “Lamentation”

San Diego brutal death trio Pathology have signed to Comatose Music and will be releasing their self-titled, ninth studio record via the label on July 21st. Founder/drummer Dave Astor says:

“We are very happy and excited to be working with Comatose Music again! The label has always been a great supporter of the band through the years. They put out some of the heaviest underground music out there and we are glad to be back on the roster”

The group have premiered an audio stream of the effort’s first single, “Lamentation”, take it in below. Additionally, the group have revealed the track listing and Par Olofsson-commissioned cover art for Pathology.

Pathology track listing:

1. “Lamentation”
2. “Dolorous”
3. “Litany”
4. “Servitors”
5. “Dissevered”
6. “Putrescent”
7. “Doth”
8. “Shudder”
9. “Opprobrium”
10. “Vermilion”