Parkway Drive announce new record Reverence, debut video for new track “The Void”

Australian metalcore outfit Parkway Drive have revealed that their sixth studio record will be titled Reverence. The effort, which was produced by George Hadjichristou, is set to hit stores on May 4th through Epitaph Records. Pre-orders are available now at Vocalist Winston McCall commented:

Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.”

Additionally, the group have released the Allan Hardy-directed music video for their new track “The Void”.

Reverence track listing:

1. “Wishing Wells”
2. “Prey”
3. “Absolute Power”
4. “Cemetery Bloom”
5. “The Void”
6. “I Hope You Rot”
7. “Shadow Boxing”
8. “In Blood”
9. “Chronos”
10. “The Colour Of Leaving”