Palisades streaming self-titled album

This past Friday saw the release of Palisades self-titled album through Rise Records. Physical bundles can be purchased at MerchNOW, while digital copies are available via iTunes.

Palisades track listing:

1. “Aggression”
2. “Cold Heart (Warm Blood)”
3. “Better Chemicals”
4. “Fall”
5. “Let Down”
6. “Dark”
7. “Through Hell”
8. “Memories”
9. “Hard Feelings”
10. “Dancing With Demons”
11. “Personal”