Oxbow premiere video for new track “Cold & Well-Lit Place”

Photo by: Meow’s Imaginarium

California outfit Oxbow have premiered the first new track off their upcoming record Thin Black Duke, titled “Cold & Well-Lit Place”. The clip was directed by Chris Purdie The album is the group’s first in ten years and will see release on May 5th through Hydra Head Records.

Thin Black Duke track listing:

1. “Cold And Well-Lit Place”
2. “Ecce Homo”
3. “A Gentleman’s Gentleman”
4. “Letter Of Note”
5. “Host”
6. “The Upper”
7. “Other People”
8. “The Finished Line”

[via The Quietus]