Owl stream new track “Transparent Monument”

Band: Owl
Song: “Transparent Monument”
Album: Nights In Distortion
Release Date: September 7th, 2018
Label: Temple Of Torturous Records

Streaming exclusively via Invisible Oranges.

Founder Christian Kolf commented:

“Nobody ever told you how to cope with all the bad memories that fill your brain up the older you get. This is the burden of existence. If you want to live a long life you have to accept the ongoing loss you will experience throughout that. Take life as a miracle, because in chaos, you will never know if anything really matters – There is some 80s Whitesnake – endless summer freedom vibe in the song, especially in the end. Pure Sleaze Emotions. You must live on.”


  • Bandcamp
  • Nights In Distortion track listing:

    1. “We Are Made For Twilight”
    2. “Transparent Monument”
    3. “Anamnesis”
    4. “Inanna In Isolation”
    5. “Abortion Of Empathy”
    6. “Madness Is The Glory Of This Life”