Our Darkest Days premiere new track “Time Has Come” feat. Denis Buckley of 88 Fingers Louie


Recent Bird Attack Records signees Our Darkest Days have released a new song titled “Time Has Come”. The song, which features a guest appearance by Denis Buckley of 88 Fingers Louie, can be heard below via the outfit’s Bandcamp. The track appears on the group’s forthcoming record, A Common Agony, slated for release on November 18th.

Additionally, you can listen to the effort’s first single, “Ceasless”, and another new song titled “The Burden Of My Sins” featuring FORUS’ Michel Garcia below. CD and digital pre-orders can be secured via the Bandcamp players embedded below.

A Common Agony track listing:

1. “Now My Days Are Numbered”
2. “The Book”
3. “Ceaseless”
4. “Time Has Come”
(ft. Denis Buckley from 88 Fingers Louie)
5. “Dying Flames”
6. “Razorblade‚Äôs Fury”
7. “Victimized”
8. “Still The Same”
9. “By The Sweat Of My Brow”
10. “Homesick & Bookmarks”
11. “A Shelter For Your Comfort”
12. “The Burden Of My Sins”
(ft. Michel Garcia from FORUS)
13. “A Common Agony For A Common Cause”


Our Darkest Days is:

Vince Fournier – Vocals
Dan Greene – Guitars & Back Vocals
John Leblanc – Guitars & Back Vocals
Jam Gosselin – Bass & Back Vocals
Guillaume Fortin – Drums