Oracles stream Miserycorde in its entirety

Oracles are now streaming their debut full-length Miserycorde, which is out now on Deadlight Entertainment. Copies of the album can be found here (CD) and here (bundle).

Miserycorde track listing:

1. “An Adagio For The Callous”
2. “The Tribulation Of Man”
3. “Catabolic (I Am)”
4. “Quandaries Obsolete”
5. “Scorn”
6. “Body Of Ineptitude”
7. “Remnants Echo”
8. “Canvas Of Me”
9. “S(k)in”
10. “The Beautiful People”
(Marilyn Manson cover)
11. We, The Indifferent”

Oracles 2