Omophagia stream new record In The Name Of Chaos in its entirety

Swedish death collective Omophagia are streaming their upcoming full-length In The Name Of Chaos in full, take it in below courtesy of Metal Insider. Unique Leader will be releasing the album this Friday, with pre-order bundles up for grabs at this location.

In The Name Of Chaos track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Willing Whore”
3. “Man Machine”
4. “Until The Sky Turns Red”
5. “The Leader”
6. “Despair”
7. “The Dominant”
8. “Love Song”
9. “Down We Fall”
10. “Wheel In The Engine”
11. “Instramentalized”

Omophagia 1