Omnihility stream Dominion Of Misery in its entirety

Tech death unit Omnihility’s new studio effort Dominion Of Misery is now online in its entirety, take it in below. The album hits shelves this Friday on Unique Leader Records, with pre-orders currently available at IndieMerch.

Dominion Of Misery track listing:

1. “Morte Aeterna”
2. “Psychotic Annihilation”
3. “Immaculate Deception”
4. “Dementia Praedox”
5. “Dead Eden”
6. “Within Shadows”
7. “Reflections in Blood”
8. “Parasitic Existence”
9. “Necrotic. Consumption. Obsession”
10. “Dominion of Misery”

Omnihility 1

[via Metal Injection]