Of Mice & Men deluxe edition of Restoring Force coming

Of Mice & Men have announced that they will be releasing a deluxe edition of their latest offering Restoring Force. The new set has been re-titled Restoring Force: Full Circle and will be including three bonus tracks and an acoustic version of “Feels Like Forever”. The album is schedule for release on February 23rd in the U.K., 24th in the U.S., and 27th in Europe and Australia. The album is now available for pre-order are can be purchased at this location.

Restoring Force:Full Circle track list

1. “Public Service Announcement”
2. “Feels Like Forever”
3. “Bones Exposed”
4. “Would You Still Be There”
5. “Glass Hearts”
6. “Another You”
7. “Break Free”
8. “You Make Me Sick”
9. “Identity Disorder”
10. “You’re Not Alone”
11. “Space Enough to Grow”

Bonus Tracks:
12. “Broken Generation”
13. “Something To Hide”
14. “Never Giving Up”
15. “Feels Like Forever (Acoustic Version)”