Oceans Ate Alaska release video for new single “Floorboards”

Oceans Ate Alaska have released a lyric video for their new single “Floorboards”. The track is off the band’s upcoming Lost Isles, which is slated to hit stores on February 24th through Fearless Records. Guitarist James “Jibbs” Kennedy commented on the upcoming release saying:

“We are massively stoked about releasing the album! It’s been a long time since we have put a new release out and we can assure you Lost Isles will blow you away.”

The album is currently available for pre-order through iTunes, which affords you an instant download of the aforementioned single and “Blood Brothers”; and Merchnow in various bundles.

The track list and cover art for Lost Isles has also been made available and can be found below.

Lost Isles track list:

1. Fourthirtytwo (Intro)
2. Blood Brothers
3. High Horse
4. Vultures and Sharks
5. Downsides
6. Floorboards
7. Linger
8. Equinox (Interlude)
9. Part of Something
10. Over the Edge
11. Entity
12. Lost Isles
13. Mirage