Oceano detail new record Ascendants

Oceano have released the track listing and cover art for their new record Ascendants, you can see those below. The album drops on March 23rd through Earache Records, pre-orders are currently available via the label’s webstore, All In Merch, and iTunes.

The band will also be doing a short record release tour with The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, Lorna Shore, Boris The Blade, and Martyr Defiled, dates here

Ascendants track list:

1. “Nephilim“
2. “Transient Gateways“
3. “The World Engine“
4. “Dead Planet“
5. “The Taken“
6. “Dawn Of Descent“
7. “The Dulce Incident“
8. “Arc Of Creation“
9. “External Existence“