Now And On Earth stream new track “Your Number Is Up”

Canadian metalcore band Now And On Earth are streaming a new track titled “Your Number Is Up”. The clip is off the band’s forthcoming debut album Blacked Out, due April 14th through Epitaph. Pre-orders are available now digitally via iTunes and on CD through Kings Road Merch.

Blacked Out track listing:

1. “Intoxicated”
2. “Majesty”
3. “All Direction”
4. “Overtime”
5. “No Way Out”
6. “Blacked Out”
7. “All On You”
8. “Catch You When You Fall”
9. “Vicious Circles”
10. “Interlude”
11. “Lust Over Loyalty”
12. “Your Number Is Up”

Now And On Earth