Nova Collective – The Further Side full stream

This past Friday saw the release of Nova Collective‘s debut effort The Further Side through Metal Blade. You can try before you buy with a full stream of the record; listen below. Physical and digital copies can be picked up at this location.

The Further Side track listing:

1. “Dancing Machine”
2. “Cascades”
3. “Air”
4. “State Of Flux”
5. “Ripped Apart And Reassembled”
6. “The Further Side”