No Victory streaming new track “Illusions Of Temptation”

No Victory 1

Gary, Indiana hardcore four-piece No Victory will be releasing their debut full-length Time To Die on August 12 through Unbeaten Records. The effort was produced by Isaac Hale of Knocked Loose. A new song from the effort titled “Illusions Of Temptation” is available for streaming and can be heard below. Pre-orders are also live now and can be secured by following this link.

Time To Die track listing:

1. “The Enemies Remain”
2. “Where We Go To Bleed”
3. “The Fall Of Man”
4. “Pray No More”
5. “Illusions Of Temptation”
6. “Time To Die”
7. “Refuse”
8. “Eternal Refrain Of Humanity”
9. “God Has Failed Us”

No Victory 2

[via Lambgoat]