Nine Inch Nails announce Add Violence EP, release “Less Than” music video

This Friday, July 21st will see the release of Nine Inch Nails new EP Add Violence, the second installment in a trilogy that began late last year with Not The Actual Events EP. A video for the EP’s opening cut, “Less Than”, is now streaming and can be heard/viewed below. Pre-orders are available now and can be picked up on physical and digital platforms here.

Add Violence EP track listing:

1. “Less Than”
2. “The Lovers”
3. “This Isn’t The Place”
4. “Not Anymore”
5. “The Background World”