NightShade debut “Uchronia” music video

French metallers NightShade have a new music video out for their single “Uchronia”. The song is off the band’s impending full-length Predilections, which arrives February 12th through Marked Man Records. Guitarist Bastien Deleule comments:

“One of my favorite songs from the album. I worked on it with Fabien Letren and think we found the perfect harmony between the technical, powerful and epic ending parts with the orchestral.”

The record, which was mixed and mastered by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, Attila, Born Of Osiris), is available for pre-order on CD/vinyl at this location and digitally on iTunes.

Joey Sturgis says:

NightShade really brings a powerful punch of riffs, beatdowns, and steady pulverizing rhythms that will kick your ass! Listen to this, and try not to spin kick your neighbors.”

Predilictions track listing:

1. “Sentient”
2. “Uchronia”
3. “Before We Die”
4. “Enclave”
5. “Reminisce/Solace” (ft. Kiarely from Conquer Divide)
6. “My Orchid”
7. “For Those Who Fight”
8. “Midas” (ft. Vincent from JRAAAH)
9. “What Dreams May Come”
10. “Sons Of Liberty”

NightShade 1