Night Verses streaming new song “Drift”

Night Verses are streaming a new track titled “Drift”. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming studio effort Into The Vanishing Light, which is slated for release July 8th on Graphic Nature Records. Pre-orders can be found at MerchNOW and iTunes.

Into The Vanishing Light track listing:

1. “The Future As History: I Love You Dead”
2. “Connecting Hexes”
3. “Drift”
4. “A Dialogue In Cataplexy”
5. “Vantablack”
6. “Faceless Youth”
7. “Panic And Pull Your Heart Out”
8. “Growing Out Of Orbit”
9. “Blue Shades Of The Sun”
10. “Strange Graves”
11. “Phoenix III: Into The Vanishing Light”

Night Verses 2