Nick Oliveri’s Mondo Generator to release Best Of Album this fall on Heavy Psych Sounds

Mondo Generator 1

Official press release:

Heavy Psych Sounds Records is happy to announce the exclusive release of punk metal legends Mondo Generator’s Best Of Album on vinyl and CD this September 23rd.

About this new release, Mondo Generator’s frontman Nick Oliveri stated:

ā€œIā€™m stoked that somebody wants to put out the best of record and the songs on the album are the best songs over the years, 1997 to the present. I feel that those records slipped through the cracks and now this is a chance for people to get a better presentation of the band. Only the best songs off the records!ā€

Mondo Generator’s Best Of Album track listing:

1. “13th Floor”
2. “F.Y.I.F.”
3. “Sonicslowmotiontrails”
4. “Like The Sky”
5. “Dog Food”
6. “Smashed Apart”
7. “The Last Train”

1. “So High”
2. “Simple Exploding Man”
3. “Four Corners”

1. “Dead Silence”
2. “I Never Sleep”
3. “Shawnette Jackson”
4. “Detroit”
5. “Lie Detector”
6. “Take Me Away”

1. “Like You Want”
2. “Sleep The Lie Away”
3. “Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed”
4. “All The Way Down”
5. “Paper Thin”

Mondo Generator is:

Nick Oliveri – Bass & Vocals
Mike Pygmie – Guitar
Jeff Bowman – Drums