New video from Deadlock

German melodic death metal outfit Deadlock are putting together their first compilation album, The Re-Arrival. In spite of internal struggles resulting in 3 lineup changes and a label change, the band has not wavered; having released The Arsonist just last year to add to an already grand collection of material.

The Re-Arrival is rumored to be made up of 30 tracks, including unreleased demos from the band’s beginnings, rearrangements of some material, and 3 brand new songs. The first song premiered is “Awakened By Sirens 2014”, which is a rearrangement of an older song and can be heard below.

The Re-Arrival is scheduled for release in North America on August 19th through Lifeforce Records.