New Shadecrown album Agonia due in October via Inverse Records

Shadecrown 1

Finnish melancholic/melodic death outfit Shadecrown will be releasing their debut record, Agonia, on October 21st through Inverse Records. The group recently released an album teaser featuring samples from every song. You can also check out the music video for the effort’s second track, Led Astray, which was released earlier this year.

Agonia track listing:

1. “Eremophobia”
2. “Led Astray”
3. “Ghostlike Existence”
4. “Far Off Innocence”
5. “Walk Through Hell”
6. “Longing For Sleep”
7. “The Ruins Of Me”
8. “Tear-Stained Heart”
9. “Silent Hours”
10. “Drown”

Shadecrown 3

Shadecrown is:

Saku Tammelin – Keyboards
Jari Hokka – Vocals
Janne Salmelin – Bass & Clean Vocals
Kalle Varonen – Drums
Joonas Vesamäki – Guitars
Riku Niemonen – Guitars