New Found Glory announce new full-length Makes Me Sick

Official press release:

New Found Glory are proud to announce their new album, Makes Me Sick, due out April 28th via Hopeless Records. The album was produced by Aaron Sprinkle (MxPx, Anberlin, Acceptance) and mixed by Tom Lord Alge (U2, The Rolling Stones, Blink 182). The first single, “Happy Being Miserable”, and album pre-orders will be available on February 16th.

The band is also heading out on a tour celebrating their 20th Anniversary, which starts March 22nd in Baltimore, MD and travels across the United States before ending in Ft. Lauderdale, FL on May 12th. Fans will be able to hear select albums in their entirety released prior to 2010 at each tour date. A full list of dates and albums can be found at Exclusive bundles are available through Ticketmaster and include a download of Makes Me Sick. VIP upgrades are also available for purchase.

Makes Me Sick track listing:

1. “Your Jokes Aren’t Funny”
2. “Party On Apocalypse”
3. “Call Me Anti-Social”
4. “Happy Being Miserable”
5. “The Sound Of Two Voices”
6. “Blurred Vision”
7. “Say It Don’t Spray It”
8. “Barbed Wire”
9. “Short and Sweet”
10. “The Cheapest Thrill”