New Blacklisted record When People Grow, People Go scheduled for February release

Philadelphia hardcore outfit Blacklisted have announced that their forthcoming effort When People Grow, People Go will be released on February 10th. The record was produced by Will Yip at Studio 4 and will be out via Deathwish, Inc. Below is the track listing for the album along with the cover art.

When People Grow, People Go track list:

01. “Insularized”
02. “Turn In The Pike”
03. “Riptide”
04. “Deeper Kind”
05. “Gossamer”
06. “Burnt Palms”
07. “Foreign Observer” (w/ Nick WOJ of Cold World)
08. “Calendars”
09. “Wooder Ice”
10. “Bottle Rockets”
11. “When People Grow, People Go”