New Anaal Nathrakh album, The Whole Of The Law, due next month; new track streaming

Next month will see the release of British grinders Anaal Nathrakh’s ninth studio record The Whole Of The Law. The effort has been scheduled to hit stores through Metal Blade Records on October 28th. Physical and digital pre-orders are now available at The cover art, track listing, and first single, titled “Depravity Favours The Bold”, can be found below.

The Whole Of The Law track listing:

1 – “The Nameless Dread”
02 – “Depravity Favours The Bold”
03 – “Hold Your Children Close And Pray For Oblivion”
04 – “We Will Fucking Kill You”
05 – “…So We Can Die Happy”
06 – “In Flagrante Delicto”
07 – “And You Will Beg For Our Secrets”
08 – “Extravaganza!”
09 – “On Being A Slave”
10 – “The Great Spectator”
11 – “Of Horror, And The Black Shawls”
12. “Powerslave”
(bonus track)
13. “Man At C&A” (bonus track)

Anaal Nathrakh 1