Netherlands premiere “L.M.M.” music video; detail new full-length Audubon

Experimental trio Netherlands have a new music video out for their new single “L.M.M.”. Frontman Timo Ellis commented:

‘L.M.M.’ is what we call one of our ‘hybrid bangers’. It’s distinct from many of our other often less melodic, more brutal numbers. Sami and Steve brilliantly conceived and executed this video and and I’m extremely stoked and grateful to have worked with them on this!”

The song is set to appear on the group’s upcoming studio album Audubon, which is scheduled for release on June 17th via Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up at the label’s webstore, iTunes, and Amazon.

Audubon track listing:

1. “L.M.M.”
2. “Elephuck”
3. “Thumper”
4. “The Bottom Of The Ocean”
5. “New Jocks”
6. “Dots”
7. “Thrombosis”
8. “Alien Pussy”
9. “In Cyan”

Netherlands 2