Necrot premiere new track “Rebirth In Chaos”

Old-school death metal outfit Necrot, who recently signed with Tankcrimes Records, have issued the first taste of their new studio album The Labyrinth. Listen to “Rebirth In Chaos”. above courtesy of Invisible Oranges. The record is scheduled to hit stores on April 15th on CD/LP/DDL through Tankcrimes and cassette via Sentient Ruin in the U.S. Extremely Rotten Records will be handling the European release of the effort.

The Labyrinth track listing:

1. “Consume Control”
2. “Contagious Pain”
3. “Into The Labyrinth”
4. “The End”
5. “Cycles of Pain”
6. “Scattered”
7. “Rebirth In Chaos”
8. “The Abyss”

Necrot 2