Necrophagia invite you to the WhiteWorm Cathedral

Necrophagia’s WhiteWorm Cathedral was originally scheduled for release in 2012 but got pushed back time and time again. Well, the record has finally gotten a release date, the track listing has been revealed, and a new song is streaming. The record will be put out through Season of Mist on October 28th, but you can pre-order the record over at the Season of Mist store. As for the song list and new track, titled “Fear The Priest”, you can check those out below.

Track List:

1. Reborn through Black Mass
2. Вий
3. Angel Blake
4. Warlock Messiah
5. Fear the Priest
6. Elder Things
7. Coffins
8. Hexen Nacht
9. Rat Witch
10. March of the Deathcorps(e)
11. Silentium Vel Mortis
12. The Dead Among Us
13. WhiteWorm Cathedral