Napoleon to release new record Epiphany this fall, stream new song “Ignite”

U.K. tech outfit Napoleon will be releasing their sophomore record Epiphany this fall. The first single for the record, titled “Ignite”, debuted recently and can be heard below. The record is due in stores on November 2nd via Basick Records, with pre-orders available now at this location.

Epiphany track listing:

1. “Godspeed”
2. “Above & Below”
3. “Ignite”
4. “Epiphany”
5. “Decay To Create”
6. “Fantasist”
(feat. JT Cavey)
7. “Diamond In The Rough”
8. “Zeitgeist”
9. “Living Ghost”
10. “Dream Sequence”
(feat. Chris Thompson)

Tour dates:

10/20 – Sheffield, UK | Festivile
10/27 – Hasselt, BE | Groezrock Indoor