Mystifier debut new song “Weighing Heart Ceremony”

Brazilian black trio Mystifier have premiered the first sample off their upcoming fifth studio effort, Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia. Titled “Weighing Heart Ceremony”, you can stream the track below. The group comments:

“After 17 years of hiatus, Mystifier returns with a new album demonstrating all devotion to the underground black metal that runs in our distorted veins, over a 30 year career. It’s our way of thanking all of our followers for all these years of extreme music support. There are no words to describe the role of everyone who was part of our story. There is much to come in the near futureā€¦ Let’s open wide the gates for the Black Magick Dynasty.”

Set for release on March 8th, the band recorded the album at Darkside Studio with vocalist/bassist Do’Urden producing. Neto Grous handled mastering at Absolute Master Studio. The artwork was created by Italian artist Paolo Girardi. Pre-orders of Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia are available now via the label’s webstore and iTunes.

Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia track listing:

  1. “Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia”
  2. “Weighing Heart Ceremony”
  3. “Witching Lycanthropic Moon”
  4. “Akhenaton (Son Mighty Sun)”
  5. “Six Towers Of Belial’s Path”
  6. “Demoler Las Torres Del Cielo (En Nombre Del Diablo)”
  7. “Soultrap Sorcery Of Vengeance”
  8. “(Introcucione d’la Melodia Mortuoria) Thanatopraxy”
  9. “Al Nakba (666 Days Of War)”
  10. “Chiesa Dei Bambini Molestati”