Mutiny Within streaming new album Origins

Yesterday saw the official release of melodic metallers Mutiny Within‘s new full-length Origins. The record is now streaming in its entirety via YouTube, listen below. Copies are available for purchase through and on iTunes.

Origins track listing:

1. “Origins”
2. “Archetype Of Destruction”
3. “Justify”
4. “Silent Weapons”
(feat. Per Nilsson)
5. “Reasons” (feat. Andy James)
6. “Internal Dissension”
7. “Circles”
8. “Serenity”
(feat. Justin Hill)
9. “Stay Forever”
10. “Secrets”